Division Office Locations

United States Locations

Atlantic Coast Division - CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
3120 Highwoods Boulevard, Suite 202 • Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919.790.1537 • Toll Free: 800.252.5022 • Fax: 515.559.1567
Email: Raleigh@RainHail.com

California Division - AZ, CA
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 101 • Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: 559.224.2300 • Toll Free: 800.274-4245 • Fax: 515.559.1559
Email: Fresno@RainHail.com

Central Division - IL, IN, MI, OH
7800 North Sommer Street, Suite 504 • Peoria, IL 61615
Phone: 309.691.2364 • Toll Free: 800.776.4045 • Fax: 309.691.2434
Email: CentralDivision@RainHail.com

Great Plains Division - CO, KS, NE
14517 F Street, Suite 213 • Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402.334.5176 • Toll Free: 800.633.3550 • Fax: 515.559.1557
Email: Omaha@RainHail.com

Midwest Division - IA, MO
9200 Northpark Drive, Suite 200 • Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.559.1100 • Toll Free: 800.342.7194 • Fax: 515.559.1101
Email: Des.Moines@RainHail.com

Northern Division - MN, ND, SD, WI
Two Carlson Parkway, Suite 255 • Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763.473.2421 • Toll Free: 800.328.7308 • Fax: 515.559.1556
Email: Minneapolis@RainHail.com

Northwest Division - ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
200 North Mullan Road, Suite 111 • Spokane, WA 99206
Phone: 509.922.1401 • Toll Free: 800.967.8088 • Fax: 515.559.1561
Email: Spokane@RainHail.com

Southern Division - AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN
1951 Rosebud Road • Grayson, GA 30017
Phone: 770.339.8020 • Toll Free: 800.538.8020 • Fax: 515.559.1558
Email: Atlanta@RainHail.com

Southwest Division - NM, OK, TX
2201 Civic Circle, Suite 604 • Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: 806.353.4344 • Toll Free: 800.299.4344 • Fax: 515.559.1554
Email: Amarillo@RainHail.com

Chubb Agribusiness
Website: www.chubbagribusiness.com
Email: chubbproducts@chubbagribusiness.com

9200 Northpark Drive, Suite 250 • Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.559.1200 • Toll Free: 800.585.9624 • Fax: 515.559.1201

72 N. Franklin Street, P.O. Box P • Wilkes-Barre, PA 18773
Toll Free: 800.233.8347

11171 Sun Center Drive • Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: 916.858.8002 • Fax: 916.858.2396

One American Square, Suite 2600 • Indianapolis, IN 46282


Corporate

Corporate Headquarters
9200 Northpark Drive, Suite 300 • Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.559.1000 • Toll Free: 800.776.4045 • Fax: 515.559.1001

Information Technology
9200 Northpark Drive, Suite 300 • Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.559.1000 • Fax: 515.559.1001

National Processing Center
9200 Northpark Drive, Suite 100 • Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.559.1000 • Fax: 515.559.1001

Help Desk
Phone: 800.338.7630
Weekdays 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Central (D/S) Time
Saturdays 7:00 am - 9:30 am Central (D/S) Time

LGM Hours Only
Weekdays 7:00 am - 7:00 pm Central (D/S) Time
Saturdays 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Central (D/S) Time


International

Canada Division - AB, MB, SK
4303 Albert Street, Suite 200 • Regina, SK S4S 3R6
Phone: 306.584.8844 • Toll Free: 800.667.8084 • Fax: 306.584.3466
Email: Regina@RainHail.com
Learn More!